Grades 6-8 Mathematics Curriculum Map

The Curriculum Map and Overview of A Story of Ratios provides teachers with a clear picture of the modules at each grade level from Grade 6 to 8.  The following are detailed for each grade level:  a summary of the year, the rationale for the module sequence, the major emphasis clusters, and an alignment chart which provides the length of each module and the associated standards.

The CCLS Checklist for A Story of Ratios includes grade-level charts providing an at-a-glance view of when each standard is addressed.

Created on: 
Monday, November 26, 2012
Resource Type: 
Creative Commons License: 
Creative Commons Licence